

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Shareholders are advised that following the appointment of three additional directors to the board of New Frontier on 13 December 2019, the directors of New Frontier have approved the restructuring of the company's board committees as set out below.

- Franz Gmeiner has been appointed as chairman of the board;
- the corporate governance and remuneration committee comprises Shailen Ramgolam (chairman), Dean Harris and Rob Vallance;
- the nomination committee comprises George Titan (chairman) and Mike Riley;
- the investment committee comprises Franz Gmeiner (chairman), Rob Vallance, Mike Riley and Patrick Smith; and
- the audit and risk committee comprises George Titan (chairman), Franz Gmeiner and Shailen Ramgolam.

New Frontier holds primary listings on the SEM and the Alternative Exchange of the JSE.

15 January 2020

This notice is issued pursuant to SEM Listing Rules 11.3. The board of directors of New Frontier Properties Ltd accepts full responsibility for the accuracy of the information in this notice.

For further information, please contact:

JSE sponsor Java Capital	+27 11 722 3050
SEM sponsor GB Capital	+230 650 4054
Company secretary	

Osiris Corporate Solutions (Mauritius) Ltd +230 650 4030